2.0L EcoBoost
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2023 Maverick XL
Engine
2.0L EcoBoost
Is mine one of the 4? Can't imagine missing me with my license plate. :p
Lol, assuming that's yours in the Avatar, sadly no. Ones I see are all either the Royal blue versions (one '22, one '23) or the lighter grey/blue kind of color (I forget the marketing names of the paints).
Sponsored

JimParker256

2.5L Hybrid
First Name
Jim
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
'22 Area 51 Hybrid FE, 2014 Impala
Engine
2.5L Hybrid
Clubs

I've got 25 years experience driving these roads. Preston was one lane when I got here! Enjoy CP, beautiful area.
Yep - I lived in the area for 26 years, working at Frito-Lay / PepsiCo, and commuting to first Allen, then Farmersville. We spent about 10 years looking for the "perfect" rural property, so we drove all over that area. IIRC, parts of Preston Rd (way up north of Celina) were still gravel when we first got there. Our favorite place to have dinner was The Abbey on Main St in Frisco. I was so sad when it closed back in 2008.

vabchusa

2.5L Hybrid
First Name
Bill
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2015 Ford C Max SE, 2022 Maverick First Edition
Engine
2.5L Hybrid
Clubs

In the Hampton Roads of VA I saw 4 one day, 5 the next day and saturday morning there was one parked in front of my house (helping neighbor move). Have only seen 1 other FE tho.

billbillw

2.0L EcoBoost
First Name
Bill
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
'23 Maverick Lariat FX4
Engine
2.0L EcoBoost
My second day owning one last week, I was driving to pickup my daughter after work and I saw a First Edition XLT Maverick in my rear view mirror going down the same back country road near me. I was kinda surprised. He turned off before we could stop and chat :ROFLMAO:

Sponsored

FordDiehard

2.0L EcoBoost
First Name
Paul
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2017 Ford Focus, 2023 Maverick Lariat
Engine
2.0L EcoBoost