What you pay for your vehicle

Logan_Flamion

First Name
Logan
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2019 Mit. Outlander Sport
I am a Sales Consultant at a Ford Lincoln dealer in Southern Indiana, and I am curious what others are paying for their vehicles. I am hearing crazy stories of dealer mark ups, and it is wild. I know for us, we sell our new vehicles at DEALER INVOICE, so you are not even paying MSRP for a vehicle. I hate seeing people paying these mark ups. So, what are you payin????

I work at Ruxer Ford Lincoln in Jasper, IN for reference.
Sponsored

MR.Means

First Name
Nathan
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2022 Ford Maverick
I payed 28800 out the door after tax for a hybrid XLT with spray in bed liner co pilot and Tint

TK4261

First Name
Curtis
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2021 Ford Bronco Sport Badlands
Here in Las Vegas, I am on a waiting list at 4 dealerships locally for a Lariat FWD 2.0 ecoboost and one of them (Gaudin Ford) said they will be charging 10k over invoice for any Mavericks if a customer cancels out of their order or for any the dealership might get in. They wont be getting my business.

n0maverick

2.5L Hybrid
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2022 Tiguan, 2022 Maverick, 2013 Escape
Engine
2.5L Hybrid
Not paying anything because not even scheduled much less delivered/bought!

Sponsored

Gullzway

2.5L Hybrid
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
1968 Ford Mustang Fastback
Engine
2.5L Hybrid
I am a Sales Consultant at a Ford Lincoln dealer in Southern Indiana, and I am curious what others are paying for their vehicles. I am hearing crazy stories of dealer mark ups, and it is wild. I know for us, we sell our new vehicles at DEALER INVOICE, so you are not even paying MSRP for a vehicle. I hate seeing people paying these mark ups. So, what are you payin????

I work at Ruxer Ford Lincoln in Jasper, IN for reference.
Small world. I think my uncle Paul bought his truck from there recently, was thinking it was the owners truck.

OP
OP