Darnon

2.5L Hybrid
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2022 Maverick
Engine
2.5L Hybrid
What doe it men FIRST ADDITION? I am novice here and just would like someone to explain this.
It's an option for the Lariat with Luxury package that gets you black painted roof and mirrors, special graphics on the side and hood, moon roof, soft folding tonneau, and on the hybrid the alternative 18" wheels. Also the only way to get the Rapid Red color. On the hybrid it's a little bit cheaper than the tonneau, moon roof, and premium wheels optioned separately.
Sponsored

The Weatherman

2.0L EcoBoost
First Name
Dean
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2022 Maverick Lariat Lux FX4 4K x 2
Engine
2.0L EcoBoost
So Rapid Red Ecoboosts will be made before my Area 51 Hybrid first edition. And I didn't go with the Red because of the "late availability". Had I known it was Hybrids holding everything up i'd of just stuck with the red.
Its not too late, change your color. Once the build is pulled, it’s off no more changes.

Sponsored

Tourguide

2.5L Hybrid
First Name
Pete
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2018 Escape
Engine
2.5L Hybrid
This is exactly where I am at. I ordered early August, and am resigned to at 2028 delivery. The only difference is my current car is dying, and I may not be able to wait. Here's hoping without getting excited about it.
Same here, ordered on July 30th, in no hurry 🥴😭 but I can hardly wait 😁

NotAnonymous

2.5L Hybrid
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
Ford Maverick
Engine
2.5L Hybrid
Well, even with the very positive set of build scheduling today for hybrid Lariat Lux models, it still seems very bleak for First Edition scheduling. Anyone (else) here considering ditching the FE package (especially hybrid versions) at this point?

New2AZ

2.5L Hybrid
First Name
Mike
Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2019 Civic EX Hatchback
Engine
2.5L Hybrid